Officers, Board of Directors, Committees:
Contact Information

 Kiwanis Club of Arlington & Arlington Kiwanis Foundation –

Officers, Board Members, Committee Chairs 2016-17

(as of October 1, 2017)

Board Members:
President Kelly Wouters
President-Elect, Programs & Pancake General Manager Bob Landon
Immediate Past President Kay Lancaster
Secretary Laura Lammons
Treasurer Ken Watkins
Assistant Treasurer Al Becker
Directors – 2-year term expires 9/30/17

(3 Directors):

Alex DeFreeuw
Larry James
Jannette Workman
Directors – 2-year term expires 9/30/18

(4 Directors):

Kent Rasmussen
Bill Carlisle
Bill Bentley
Bonnie Watkins
Service Committees: Committee Chairpersons:
K-Kids Club at Swift Elementary School Bill Bentley
K-Kids Club at Little Elementary School Kay Lancaster
Bring up Grades (BUGS) Program at South Davis Elem. School Herman Duh & Larry James
Bring up Grades (BUGS) Program at Wimbish Elem. School Larry James & Herman Duh
Key Club at Arlington High School Jamie Johansen & Rodney Copenhaver
Key Club at Grace Prep Academy Phil Smith
Key Club at James Bowie High School Bill Bentley
Key Club at Kennedale High School Herman Duh
Key Club at Lamar High School David Damron
Key Club at Martin High School Larry James
Key Club at Oakridge High School Jeremy Normand
Circle K Arlington, TX (UTA) Bill Bentley
Sponsored Youth Coordinator Russ Hagan
Community Services Al Becker
Human and Spiritual Values Kay Lancaster
International Understanding Laura Arnhart
Teacher of the Year Jannette Workman
Young Children – Priority One Laura Arnhart
Youth Services Larry James
Boy Scout Coordinator Jerry Jones
Administrative Committees:  
Audit TBA
New Member Recruiting TBA
Membership Appreciation Tom Dodson
Physical Arrangements Al Becker & Herman Duh
Publicity/ Public Relations TBA
Charter Organization Representative (C.O.R.) to Boy Scout Troop 5 Jerry Jones
Club Rep to Arlington Alliance for Youth (America’s Promise) Dave Turney
Development of Budgets for KCA and AKF (for Board approval) Tom Dodson